enfrdeptes
    Downing Frye Realty, Inc. 8950 Fontana Del Sol Way STE 100, Naples FL 34109
CDF07 Ext1
CDF19 Living
CDF19 BrkfastBar
CDF Lake3
girl in pool 980x550 97

News & Information

Saturday November 23

More Reasons to Pick Cape Coral

More reasons to make Cape Coral for your new home or vacation town of choice.…

13236 hits

Thursday October 31

We are an all ages community!

Condo life is for families too at Casa di Fiori. And, here there are plenty…

13299 hits

Tuesday July 02

Live Close to Beaches, Golf, Arts & Culture!

The affordable, new, condo homes at Casa di Fiori are close to a variety of…

2359 hits

Monday May 13

Enjoy Nature and a Great Meal!

Another great amenity at Casa di Fiori is the Tiki grilling areas set up throughout…

1406 hits

Monday May 06

Flowers Rule at Casa di Fiori

Do you know that Casa di Fiori translates to “House of Flowers” and our 30…

1363 hits

Friday April 26

7 Upgrade Options Buyers May Consider

New home buyers may move right in to a new condo at Casa di Fiori…

1420 hits

Friday April 19

7 Things to Remember if You Are Downsizing

The condos at Casa di Fiori have ample living space offering a split floor plan…

1072 hits

Friday March 29

Location, Location, Location!

Where a home is located is just as important as the home itself. For home…

1083 hits

Thursday March 21

A Condo Lifestyle Extends Beyond the Walls of the Home

Home owners are quite content with the comfortable floor plan and beautiful finishes inside their…

940 hits

Friday March 15

Stay Active with a Condo Lifestyle

Condo homeowners at Casa di Fiori have more time to enjoy a variety of amenities…

1045 hits

Friday March 08

Condo Living Means More Time for Recreation!

Tired of doing yard work? Are you ready to toss your snow shovel and head…

924 hits

Tuesday February 19

The Two Car Dilemma Solved!

Vehicle parking and storage limitations can be a challenge for home buyers considering condominium living.…

1051 hits

Wednesday February 13

Building Confidence from the Ground Up

It’s not surprising that upon first look at Casa di Fiori’s move-in ready condo homes,…

783 hits

Monday January 28

New Construction is Blooming!

Casa di Fiori has three new buildings in various stages of completion, with the first…

656 hits

Friday January 11

New Year; New Model!

First Floor Model Now Open If you are looking for a first-floor condo, come visit…

601 hits

Friday January 11

New Year; New Model!

Stay up to date on breaking community news. Check back for the latest community information hosted right here. Contact An Agent