enfrdeptes
CDF LanaiGrp
CDF19 Master
CDF19 BrkfastBar
CDF07 Master
CDF PoolPath

News & Information

Saturday November 23

More Reasons to Pick Cape Coral

More reasons to make Cape Coral for your new home or vacation town of choice.…

181 hits

Thursday October 31

We are an all ages community!

Condo life is for families too at Casa di Fiori. And, here there are plenty…

217 hits

Tuesday July 02

Live Close to Beaches, Golf, Arts & Culture!

The affordable, new, condo homes at Casa di Fiori are close to a variety of…

136 hits

Tuesday June 11

Quick Close or Long Haul Ready

Casa di Fiori is an excellent option when you want to close quickly on a…

114 hits

Friday May 31

Top 3 Reasons to Buy New vs. Resale

If you are shopping for a condo home, consider the following reasons to choose a…

110 hits

Monday May 13

Enjoy Nature and a Great Meal!

Another great amenity at Casa di Fiori is the Tiki grilling areas set up throughout…

67 hits

Monday May 06

Flowers Rule at Casa di Fiori

Do you know that Casa di Fiori translates to “House of Flowers” and our 30…

45 hits

Friday April 26

7 Upgrade Options Buyers May Consider

New home buyers may move right in to a new condo at Casa di Fiori…

65 hits

Friday April 19

7 Things to Remember if You Are Downsizing

The condos at Casa di Fiori have ample living space offering a split floor plan…

32 hits

Friday March 29

Location, Location, Location!

Where a home is located is just as important as the home itself. For home…

41 hits

Thursday March 21

A Condo Lifestyle Extends Beyond the Walls of the Home

Home owners are quite content with the comfortable floor plan and beautiful finishes inside their…

35 hits

Friday March 15

Stay Active with a Condo Lifestyle

Condo homeowners at Casa di Fiori have more time to enjoy a variety of amenities…

28 hits

Friday March 08

Condo Living Means More Time for Recreation!

Tired of doing yard work? Are you ready to toss your snow shovel and head…

30 hits

Tuesday February 19

The Two Car Dilemma Solved!

Vehicle parking and storage limitations can be a challenge for home buyers considering condominium living.…

30 hits

Wednesday February 13

Building Confidence from the Ground Up

It’s not surprising that upon first look at Casa di Fiori’s move-in ready condo homes,…

35 hits